Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II.

1926 - 2022

Queen Elizabeth Ii

On behalf of Brackla Community Council and the people of Brackla, we send out heartfelt sympathies to the Royal Family following the passing of Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth ll.

To send an online message of condolence, please visit the https://www.royal.uk

Dog Poo Bag DeliverySign up to our distribustion service

Brackla Community Council are looking to re-introduce our Dog Poo Bags distribution scheme to Brackla Residents, but as the office remains closed until further notice we are looking to set up a temporary delivery service.

The service will run on a 2 week booking/5 day delivery system to allow plenty of time for people to send us their information. Volunteers will be posting the dog bags through letterboxes so there is no contact and can be delivered whether you are in or not, however the normal 2 bag limit will still apply.

Our first run for example will mean that our booking system will be open from Monday 8th June and closing again on Sunday 21st June. Delivery will then take place between 24th and Sunday 28th June. It will then run as follows:

Monday 29th August – Sunday 11th September – Booking
Wednesday 14th September – Sunday 18th September  – Delivering

Monday 19th September – Sunday 2nd October – Booking
Wednesday 5th October – Sunday 9th October  – Delivering

We will review this service as necessary. When we are able to reopen the office the service will go back to normal and the public will be able to pick up their bags from the office in the surgery.

To book a delivery, please use the contact form below

If you add yourself to the list during a delivery week, you’ll be added to the next scheduled delivery week only.

If you require more bags you will need to re apply each time you run out for the next delivery slots

Please note we cannot respond to messages using this form. If you have a query please use the form on the ‘contact us’ page or use the email/telephone services (details also on the ‘contact us’ page). Thank you

All required fields are displayed in red and marked with an asterisk *

Scroll to top of page