Dog Poo Bag DeliverySign up to our distribustion service

Brackla Community Council are looking to re-introduce our Dog Poo Bags distribution scheme to Brackla Residents, but as the office remains closed until further notice we are looking to set up a temporary delivery service.

The service will run on a 2 week booking/5 day delivery system to allow plenty of time for people to send us their information. Volunteers will be posting the dog bags through letterboxes so there is no contact and can be delivered whether you are in or not, however the normal 2 bag limit will still apply.

Our first run for example will mean that our booking system will be open from Monday 8th June and closing again on Sunday 21st June. Delivery will then take place between 24th and Sunday 28th June. It will then run as follows:

Monday 12th July – Sunday 25th July – Booking
Wednesday 28th July – Sunday 1st August – Delivering

Monday 2nd August – Sunday 15th August – Booking
Wednesday 18th August – Sunday 22nd August – Delivering

Monday 23rd August – Sunday 5th September – Booking
Wednesday 8th September – Sunday 12th September – Delivering

We will review this service as necessary. When we are able to reopen the office the service will go back to normal and the public will be able to pick up their bags from the office in the surgery.

To book a delivery, please use the contact form below

If you add yourself to the list during a delivery week, you’ll be added to the next scheduled delivery week only.

If you require more bags you will need to re apply each time you run out for the next delivery slots

 

Please note we cannot respond to messages using this form. If you have a query please use the form on the ‘contact us’ page or use the email/telephone services (details also on the ‘contact us’ page). Thank you

All required fields are displayed in red and marked with an asterisk *

Scroll to top of page